Annual General Meetings

Our first ever annual general meeting was held on Wednesday 27 January 2016. We now hold our AGM in the last week of January every year.

Our last general meeting took place on Thursday 31 January 2019 at Pedalling Squares.

You can read the minutes from our meetings here:

DVRC AGM 2019 minutes

AGM 2018 Minutes